The syllabus

The ladder of CIPS qualifications stretches across five levels:

  • Certificate
  • Advanced Certificate
  • Diploma
  • Advanced Diploma
  • Professional Diploma

Currently (November 2018) these qualifications are assessed by reference to a syllabus introduced in 2013 (‘the 2013 programme’). If you wish to order books for the 2013 programme, click here.

The 2013 programme is being phased out during 2018/2019 and will be replaced by a new syllabus (‘the 2018 programme’). If you wish to study for the 2018 programme, the books you need are here.

Comments are closed.